Home > Misc. > Spring Breaking in Florida

Spring Breaking in Florida

I am fully resolved not to waddle down the beach when I retire.   It starts now or I may be doomed.   It is mind boggling how many waddlers there are walking up and down the white sands of the Florida coastline.   Not passing judgement mind you,  simply finding motivation from the facts.   Also need to mention I am currently doing my best lobster imitation at this very moment.   Hopefully it turns to tan as they say.   Last thought for the day is that I am proud of all three of my kids for making the swim out to the sandbar with dad today.   Fear is a wonderful motivator and they all rose to meet the challenge.

Categories: Misc.
  1. Lisa Carr
    March 29, 2012 at 07:49

    I did NOT know you had a blog!!! How did I not know??? But it looks very cool! I don’t understand any of the political stuff..but that’s ok. I don’t get math either, but somehow I seem to spend alot of money. :)) Have so much fun!!!:)))

  2. Chad
    April 3, 2012 at 08:26

    I will let you broaden my horizons if you let me attempt to broaden yours. Deal?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

