Home > Just Wrong, Video > This is just sad

This is just sad

Two Clueless Brats  <==== link

Okay, so the reporter is pathetic.  She should have taken these brats to task.  I think she’s in shock, honestly.  You can see the smirk on the first girl’s face.  I’d like to slap that smirk clean off for her.  How can two young girls be so clueless and detatched to the fact that they committed a crime for the sake of the all mighty dollar?  I wonder what their parents think of their actions?

Categories: Just Wrong, Video
  1. June 2, 2012 at 09:18

    My 11 year-old watched this with me. The look on his face…priceless. Even HE, at his young age gets the craziness of these girls, and their lack of remorse…sense of entitlement. It’s shocking, maddening..for sure.
    I gotta say, though, how very sorry for these girls I am. They really don’t get it…and I’m not sure if and when they ever will. What an existence.
    Thanks for sharing. 😉

    • Chad
      June 2, 2012 at 09:27

      I have no idea what age these two wonder twins are, but as a parent I just want to get a belt strap out and make a point, ya know?? What has brought them to this point? Let’s analyze. Both sucking on Starbucks while they talk, rude. The second one takes a phone call in the middle of the interview. I’m guessing they were handed everything from day 1 and told how special they are. Then they left home, got cut off possibly and did what they were taught in a sense. I’m special. Everything is mine. Take it if I need it. This explains a lot of the troubles we have right now in this country. Oh boy I need a latte right now! hehehe. Thanks for taking the time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

