Home > Opinion > Update

Update

I see it’s been some time since I posted an entry on this here website. People ask me about the politics of the day and I have to say I don’t really care. I’ve become a bit jaded. I believe we have a wholly ignorant electorate and it does not matter which liar gets into the White House next. This albatross called government is passed the point of no return in any rational sense that I can think of and therefore I think we are destined to ride it out and see how deep we go down the rabbit hole before things and people get desperate. I know this is a morose outlook but I don’t believe it to be too far from the truth as I see it today. That’s all for now.

Categories: Opinion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

